Kommentera image/svg+xml Skriv ut

Personal

Robin Duvald
Slagverk

Linda Majak
Sång, Musiklek

Johanna Grane
Sång

Johanna Hedlund
Bleckblås

Helena Janhans Öringe
Saxofon, klarinett

Patrik Olsson
Gitarr, elbas

David Zhang
Piano

Mats Olsson
Fiol, folkmusik, nyckelharpa

Håkan Lindén
Musik- och filmverkstad

Kontakt

Robin Duvald
Musikskolechef
0456-82 22 64
(SMS 0709-17 12 64)
robin.duvald@bromolla.se

Johanna Hedlund
0456-82 26 82
(SMS 0709-17 11 36)
johanna.hedlund@skola.bromolla.se

Linda Majak
0456-82 26 80
(SMS 0709-17 10 34)
linda.majak@skola.bromolla.se

Helena Janhans Öringe
0456-82 26 81
(SMS 0709-17 11 21)
helena.janhansoringe@skola.bromolla.se

Patrik Olsson
0456-82 26 86
(SMS 0709-17 12 07)
patrik.olsson@skola.bromolla.se

Mats Olsson
0456-82 26 85
(SMS 0709-17 11 82)
mats.olsson@skola.bromolla.se

Håkan Lindén
0456-82 22 08
(SMS 0709-17 12 09)
hakan.linden@skola.bromolla.se

David Zhang
0456-82 26 84
(SMS 0709-17 11 75)
david.zhang@skola.bromolla.se

Johanna Grane
0456-82 21 09
(SMS 0709-23 32 09)
johanna.grane@skola.bromolla.se

Sidan senast uppdaterad: den 5 september 2022