Vår verksamhet

Vice VD

Anders Johnsson
Vice VD
Teknisk Chef
0456-622508
anders.johnsson@bevab.se

Marknads- och kommunikationschef

Therese Håkansson
Marknads- och kommunikationschef
0456-622510
therese.hakansson@bromollaboalgen.se

Ekonomichef

Mikael Kristiansen
Ekonomichef
0456-622503
mikael.kristiansen@bevab.se

Fjärrvärmechef

Eric Johnsson
Fjärrvärmechef
IT-ansvarig
0456-622506
eric.johnsson@bevab.se

Kommunikatör och koordinator

Mathilda Lindqvist
Kommunikatör och koordinator
Sociala medier/webb
0456-622405
mathilda.lindqvist@bromollabolagen.se

Fjärrvärme- och karttekniker

Magnus Carlsson
Fjärrvärme- och karttekniker
0456-622505
magnus.carlsson@bevab.se

Kundtjänst

Pia Andersson
Kundtjänst
Ekonomiassistent
0456-622501
pia.andersson@bevab.se

Kundtjänst

Erik Bodin
Kundtjänst
0456-622502
erik.bodin@bevab.se

Kundtjänst/Växel

Shams Rordriguez
Kundtjänst/Växel
0456-622400
info@bromollabolagen.se