Vår verksamhet

Kundservicemedarbetare

Shams Rordriguez
Kundservicemedarbetare
info@bromollabolagen.se

Kundservicemedarbetare

Johanna Lindqvist
Kundservicemedarbetare
info@bromollabolagen.se

Kundservicemedarbetare

Erik Bodin
Kundservicemedarbetare
erik.bodin@bevab.se

Kommunikatör och koordinator

Mathilda Lindqvist
Kommunikatör och koordinator
Sociala medier/webb
mathilda.lindqvist@bromollabolagen.se

Kommunikatör och koordinator

Emelie Nylander
Kommunikatör och koordinator
emelie.nylander@bromollabolagen.se

Marknads- och kommunikationschef

Therese Håkansson
Marknads- och kommunikationschef
therese.hakansson@bromollaboalgen.se

Fjärrvärme- och karttekniker

Magnus Carlsson
Fjärrvärme- och karttekniker
magnus.carlsson@bevab.se

Fjärrvärmetekniker

Michael Thoresten
Fjärrvärmetekniker
michael.thoresten@bevab.se

Fjärrvärmechef

Eric Johnsson
Fjärrvärmechef
IT-ansvarig
eric.johnsson@bevab.se

Ekonomichef

Mikael Kristiansen
Ekonomichef
mikael.kristiansen@bevab.se

Vice VD

Anders Johnsson
Vice VD
Teknisk Chef
anders.johnsson@bevab.se