Marknad och kommunikation

Kundservice

Shams Rodriguez
Kundservice
0456-622 400
info@bromollabolagen.se

Kundservice

Johanna Lindqvist
Kundservice
0456-622 400
johanna.lindqvist@bromollabolagen.se

Administration

Uthyrning

Jeanette Persson
Uthyrning
jeanette.persson@bromollahem.se

Ekonomiassistent

Elisabeth Rossander
Ekonomiassistent
elisabeth.rossander@bromollahem.se

Administrativ förvaltare

Josefine Petersson
Administrativ förvaltare
josefine.petersson@bromollahem.se

Ekonomi- och administrativ chef

Gustav Hall
Ekonomi- och administrativ chef
gustav.hall@bromollahem.se

Boservice

Miljövärd

Julia Myhrborg
Miljövärd
julia.myhrborg@bromollahem.se
Föräldraledig

Miljövärd

Pollapat Chuaychana
Miljövärd
pollapat.chuaychana@bromollahem.se

Miljövärd

Robin Bjerstedt
Miljövärd
robin.bjerstedt@bromollahem.se

Miljövärd

Hathai Suksawai
Miljövärd
hathai.suksawai@bromollahem.se

Miljövärd

Suwai Todtamee
Miljövärd
suwai.nielsen@bromollahem.se

Fastihgetsskötare

Mostafa Al Dous
Fastihgetsskötare
mostafa.aldous@bromollahem.se

Fastihgetsskötare

Gerald Kaseja
Fastihgetsskötare
gerald.kaseja@bromollahem.se
Tjänstledig

Fastihgetsskötare

Emanuel Müller
Fastihgetsskötare
emanuel.muller@bromollahem.se

Fastighetsskötare

Jonathan Erlandsson
Fastighetsskötare
jonathan.erlandsson@bromollahem.se

Reparatör

Stefan Kristoffersson
Reparatör
stefan.kristoffersson@bromollahem.se

Reparatör

Engla Nilsson
Reparatör
engla.nilsson@bromollahem.se

Reparatör

Christoffer Larsson
Reparatör
christoffer.larsson@bromollahem.se

Reparatör

Jonas Svensson
Reparatör
jonas.svensson@bromollahem.se

Drifttekniker

Rolf Nilsson
Drifttekniker
rolf.nilsson@bromollahem.se

Verksamhetsansvariga

Chef Boservice

Martin Grahn
Chef Boservice
martin.grahn@bromollahem.se