Vår styrelse

Ordförande

Uffe Sterner
Ordförande
uffe.sterner@politik.bromolla.se

Vice Ordförande

Mattias Åkerman
Vice Ordförande
mattias.akerman@politik.bromolla.se

Ledamot

Peter Lennartsson
Ledamot
peter.lennartsson@politik.bromolla.se

Ledamot

Ola Rosqvist
Ledamot
ola.rosqvist@politik.bromolla.se

Ledamot

Stig Gerdin
Ledamot
stig.gerdin.nymolla@gmail.com

Ersättare

Kurth Johannesson
Ersättare
kurth.johannesson@politik.bromolla.se

Ersättare

Morgan Jonsson
Ersättare
morgan.jonsson@politik.bromolla.se

Revisorer och ombud

Revisor

Ulf Hansson
Revisor
ulf.hansson@kommunal.se

Revisorersättare

Anders Nicander
Revisorersättare
anders.nicander@telia.com